Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/02/2022

    Great looking gimbals. The stock tension springs are to hard for me so I had to change them. I used included softer ones. I had problem attaching them to the gimbal but then I have found, you needed to undo the screw holding the spring hook. The stick ends are a bit too sharp for me so I'm using the original ones. The throttle feels dumped by the grease. It's so unfortunate that they are not including lubrication set any more. I was hoping to put it on my old gimbals and for my old transmiter. The gimbals look like they are lubricated from the factory.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2022

    se sienten bien,duros,una buena mejora para la tx16s. envio muy rapido.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2022

    All metal CNC with ball bearing's! Fantastic quality and they are working great. You feel the quality to your hands. They are very precise to your movements. Stick feel from another planet!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2022

    best gimbels 🥰

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • AliVIP4
    KW
    15/02/2022

    perfect …very nice but in the box it didn’t came with lube and oil in the box inside …overall perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2022

    to expensive

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    so happy to have them. changed the gimbals from my tx16s se to these with led rings. worth every penny!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2022

    As expected. Amazing gimbals.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2022

    Very nice and responsive gimbals. I'm in love 💕 Check out my video of the first flight with the gimbals. https://youtu.be/A_7H9iGqw1o

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2022

    Gimbal top quality! Spedizione veloce bravo Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$98.99