Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (133) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(133)
    • 5 Yıldız(129)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/01/2021

    Great small 6 channel receiver, dimensions and weight are accurate. Bonus is that if you want to make it smaller and slightly lighter the case is folded plastic and is really easy to remove. I've put it in a small FPV plane and have flown out to approx 1 mile without any issues. Very happy with product.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    nice an tiny receiver for small models. i have, however, expected a hard plastic case instead paper wrapped

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    finalmente llegó después de 3 meses de espera, con un excelente tamaño 6 canales increible funcionamiento se le recomiendo para aviones de 580mm y 750mm este es el modelo r86 les recomiendo r84 4 canales más compacto que r86

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2021

    tou testando o receptor , visualmente o acabamento e top ,não e papelão e um plástico top ,agora vou ver funcional ,vou usar no taranis X9D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    The PROTOCOL IS FRSKY D8 btw. I was a little confused at first but this is technically just a rebranded frsky Receiver, but it has great range with my TX16S! Setting up failsafe is a little weird but it's easy. I currently have it installed in my first EDF, and I cant wait to fly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    ottima ricevente funziona molto bene la uso su aerei

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Seem well made antennas are sturdier than Frsky . Very easy to bind and have installed but not flown so can't comment on range. Great price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Good.Very fast shipping.Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    ottima ricevente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2022

    Great little receiver! Could bind to my Taranis without problems, and it seems to have good range.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$37.99