Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (128) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(128)
    • 5 Yıldız(126)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/05/2021

    Al parecer todo bien, excepto por que desconozco si debió traer un cable anexo para poder ligar al radio receptor, si alguien sabe si lo necesito, favor de indicarme.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    This seems to be a nice reciver as long as the price remains the same and is not any higher. Has a few issues with rang but keep it in fairly close or line of site and should you should be ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    This is my second order. I have now ordered a total of three of this receivers. Using it on my nitro helis with no issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    Die Preisleistung passt. Für ein "normales" 2,4g System hat es eine gute Reichweite, er sieht auch gut verarbeitet aus. Man kann ihn sehr günstig erwerben. Kann ihn nur Empfehlen. Der Bindbutton ist gut zugänglich und einfach mit einem Finger zu drücken. Auch nach mehreren Bindvorgängen ist er noch nicht kaputt geworden (mein problem bei FrSky S8r).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    ótimo receptor tá em teste ,até agora funciona perfeitamente no taranis X9D plus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Funciona perfecto en radiomaster tx16s. Con Telemetria de rssi y ela Fail-safe, perfecto también

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Of1VIP3
    ID
    03/02/2021

    good 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    per chi non ha problemi di peso, ricevente super resistente e senza saldature.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    Très bonne qualité

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2021

    Received my order in 100% good condition in exactly 2 weeks in South Africa. Well done Banggood, excellent service. Will definitely use you for buying again. I had to pay a few Rands tax when the ordered goods arrive locally - I suppose that was due to my delivery choice when ordered. My original large order of about 15 products was split, or actually I could only make 3 separate orders for reasons still unknown to me, but that was not an issue as the 3 packages arrived within 3 days from 1st to last, 2 through DHL and 1 through Buffalo couriers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY308.94
    • TRY523.54
    • TRY145.84
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY394.78
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY163.01
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY1,545.03
    • TRY231.68
    • TRY454.86
    • TRY205.93
    • TRY652.30
    • TRY197.35
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY1,802.55
    • TRY294.69