Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2609) İnceleme
  • (567) Görüntü
  • (5) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2609)
    • 5 Yıldız(2539)
    • 4 Yıldız(64)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/03/2021

    The TX16A arrived the day after the battery -great timing. Have spent many hours (days) learning about the radio and programming models. Still a great deal to learn. I have lots of questions. Disappointed that there was not RadioMaster neckstrap included! I understood it was part of the package? The Radio and the battery arrived early that stated on the website - thanks for that! My only issue I've experienced is that there is a gap where the Micro SD Card is inserted, between the card-holder and the case, at the bottom of the radio and I managed to insert the card in the gap and had to take the back off to retrieve it! Overall I'm very impressed with the product.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2020

    I really like this radio. Has so many pots and switches you should never be left lacking. I accidentally ordered the mode 1 version when I'm used to mode 2. It was simple enough to open up and switch to mode 2, which makes me think it'd be simple to customize much everything else about the radio. OpenTX is pretty awesome too. Lots of options to use for your models. Can easily add custom pictures and sounds if you wish. I like the foam box the radio arrived in, it seems quite durable and helps with travelling. The included key chain and stickers are pretty bad-ass too; some cool little additions.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    Всем привет! наконец-то дождался я свою аппаратуру. Сделал предзаказ на версию с датчиками холла в начале июня- получил на почте ровно через 2 месяца. коробка была помята, но внутри коробки все было без повреждений. обошлась она мне в 8300 деревянных вместе со скидками и купонами. за такую стоимость альтернатив этой аппе просто не существует, поэтому лишний месяц ожидания считаю оправданным. тем более у меня были аппаратуры x-lite и turnigy 9x, и ожидание не было критичным. аппаратура очень понравилась. все ,конечно, познается в сравнении, поэтому для меня это был совершенно новый уровень как по качеству, так и по удобству. единственный момент, который меня слегка расстроил- это простая крышка-заглушка на месте jr модуля вместо projectbox, хотя у обзорщиков был установлен последний.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2021

    Tx is as described,arrived in a well protected box,and in my case it came with OpenTx vers: 2.3.9-otx and a few models,sounds very loud , so a second speaker must already been installed,and display is visible from any angle. So already improved no need to update . Shipping was fast also. Remember to buy the batteries,they are not included.Time and test will say the rest. Good communication with seller.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    Recebi em minha residência, comprei em 08-12-2020 e recebi em 04-01-2021, devido feriados de fim de não não recebi antes. Rádio bem acabado, empunhadura muito boa,gostei muito do rádio. Já fiz testes com receptores V8 e X8R da Frsky e também com um receptor Orange DSM e outro receptor da Turnigy 9x V2,todos obteve vinculação sem nenhum problema, aparentemente funcionando perfeitamente... posteriormente estarei falando mais sobre o radio

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2020

    Amazing radio fells robust weighs almost a 1kg comes with installed sd card full of pictures and several audio alarm recorded in several languages, firmware and backups, gimbals fell so smooth and switches are robust very responsive, tried the multi module and the included crossfire micro tx all worked perfectly, easy to set up, usb connections to pc for transfer to sd card and using as a joystick for simulation games, and dedicated usb for charging makes this radio stand above most of its competitors due to the amazing price value ratio. The only things I can say against it why didn't I get it sooner 😂

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    Все очень круто, теперь разбираться неделю)))) доволен как слон! ))) доставка только подкачала, на таможне 3 недели пролежала посылка, потому, что транспортная какую то там бумажку не оформила.. пришлось самому разбираться в этой ситуации.. ну а бангуду надо просто внимательней выбирать доставку. но всё равно всё хорошо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Ожидание заказа было долгим и мучительными, трек не пробивался. Заказ был сделан 20.11.20, получил 4.02.21, на удивление упаковка без повреждений комплектация как в описании. Восхищению и радости нет предела, до этой пользовались Futaba FS18, FutabaT7C 2.4G . Если морозов не будет через пару дней испытаем в поле. Желающие прибрести, наберитесь терпения по доставке. У наших друзей скоро Новый год, а корона процветает. Качество пайки и сборки очень качественное. С OpenTX проблем нет, очень много видео и есть предустановленные модели. Будьте здоровы и берегите себя!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Апа пришла в целости в офис СДЕКа. Доставка заняла 66 дней с момента заказа. (12.11.2020 - 17.01.21) Большую часть времени провалялась где то в Подмосковье. Заказывал без отслеживания но через 17TRACK видно. Товаром доволен. Радовался как пятилетний ребенок получивший машинку на день рождения. Спасибо. P. S. Хотелось бы ремешок для подвешивания на шею вместо брелка.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    Un 10 por Banggood, llegó rápido y bien embalada. La emisora es una maravilla, funciona muy bien. Ya la probé con eachine E010, H8 mini y con el Helicóptero Eachine E119, y funciona perfectamente, sólo tuve que invertir el canal del cabeceo. Estoy pendiente de probarlo en Mobula 6, Mobula 7, Eachine qx65, us65 y Uz85.. Ya os contaré como va. De momento estoy muy contento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,218.67
    • TRY1,183.85
    • TRY1,122.92
    • TRY974.92
    • TRY191.43
    • TRY4,305.19
    • TRY2,768.24
    • TRY905.28
    • TRY496.12
    • TRY252.37
    • TRY182.73
    • TRY618.00
    • TRY174.02
    • TRY182.73
    • TRY382.95
    • TRY217.55
    • TRY1,514.66
    • TRY2,124.04