Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (174) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(174)
    • 5 Yıldız(160)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/11/2020

    havent tested yet

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Good product. Delivery on time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2018

    As the title says, everything is working so far. I have yet to fly the plane, but following iforce2d's videos on setup and testing it has given me no surprises and all the hardware operates as expected. I have installed this in a Multiplex FunCub - not sure how it will work out but that is the fun part.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2018

    bekommen in ca 10 tagen doch noch nicht getestet. Im Vergleich zu großen Bruder (Pixhawk) ist dieser sehr klein und die wiegt nur 65gr mit allen Kabeln. Die Kabel sind mit Silikon überzogen und daher sind sehr weich. als minus kann man den fehlenden 5v bec ansehen. Diesen muss man sich von mitgelieferten Powerkabel hohlen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2019

    Good morning is hard to work, it's not for beginners. difficult to download mission planer I try it a week I do not know if it will work I will not recommend it as a beginner

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    Seems a good product and was easy to set up. I still have to do the maiden flight and test all the settings.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2018

    bon produit pour le prix mais il faut utiliser mission planner spécial radiolink pour charger le firmware sinon cela ne fonctionne pas une fois charger vous pouvez utiliser la version normale de mission planer.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2019

    A very nice gyro with gps which I will use for my rc helicopters.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2018

    Bought this RadioLink Mini Pix F4 Flight Controller for my 2 meter FPV Plane. Much more affordable than the original PixHawk. Would have been nice to add an extra Telemetry Cable for the other Port.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2018

    Товар пришёл, всё соответствует описанию. Я доволен. The goods have come, everything corresponds to the description. I'm satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY465.39
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY426.60
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY727.23
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY349.02
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY93.00
    • TRY669.05
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY35.78
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY523.58