Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (18) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(18)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/03/2021

    Lightning fast response, even at a far distance. Better response than my DumboRC X6 when it gets out beyond 500 feet. Easily programmable, displays your transmitter battery voltage, and you can name each model. It has model memory for up to 10 different receivers.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    Hi there. I received my order, for Radiolink RC4GS v2 today, on Tuesday October 13th 2020, at approximately 11 am. As you can see, from the first photograph, enclosed in this confirmation letter, that the box for the item, was slightly damaged. Possibly through transit. However, the contents of the box, are as good as new, and from testing, is in full working order. Thank you, for your service, which is greatly appreciated. Please accept my good wishes, and that you all take care, and stay safe. With kind regards, yours sincerely, Mr. Neil Thomas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    The remote control is actually quite handy, but I don't like the setting options using the rotary knob that much. Especially the setting of the gyro is just above my hand and very easy to twist. The price-performance ratio is certainly very good, but I have now ordered another Flysky FS-GT5, I find it more convenient to make the settings completely via the display. (And the transmitter feels more handy and of higher quality) The gyro was quite difficult to adjust properly by turning the knob. The receiver is wonderfully small and easy to stow away. Unfortunately, I couldn't test the range anymore because I had a brutal crash beforehand by braking too hard at 66 kph. (1:18 model)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    It had a long journey from one side of the planet to the other and arrived in great condition with the package looking good and undamaged from it's travels. Now I have the problem with which cars am I going to use them in or do I create something for them as the possibilities are endless with all the parts I will have left over from upgrading other rc cars I have gotten the past couple months. I look forward to using it and enjoy the results when I finally do so.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    Product arrived safe and in good condition but was very disappointed in the time it took to come from the US. Think I will use China or Australia when possible as it is quicker. But they are here now so cheer's.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    wheres my orange packaging? I was so sad that it came in a grey bag instead of the banggood orange haha. thanks bg, awesome product. would def reccomend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2021

    Gyro funktioniert leider nicht richtig. Bei hoher Geschwindigkeit schlägt das Heck immer aus. Aber sonst funktioniert das Teil gut. Hat eine gute Reichweite...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Works perfectly. Using for HGD1, so the receiver is a bit on the large end, but it works if turned upside down and having the contacts protrude down into the chassis.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    always a good price with BANGGOOD product arrivred quickly and in good condition.very satisfied.thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Took just over a week to get delivered to the UK, the radio and reciever are very good. lots of features and settings to fine tune your RC car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY562.27
    • TRY586.72
    • TRY586.72
    • TRY660.08
    • TRY451.75
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY616.92
    • TRY329.98
    • TRY598.95
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY354.43
    • TRY647.85
    • TRY880.14
    • TRY342.20
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY2,432.96
    • TRY2,958.55