Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/06/2020

    One of two of the received face masks was cracked on arrival. Probably due to poor packaging. I would like to have this replaced as soon as possible

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2020

    J'ai bien reçu ma visière mais la vitre est fendu en deux. Elle était emballé dans un simple sac de plastique. Vous allez devoir m'en envoyer une autre et vous devriez faire un meilleur emballage pour protéger la vitre. J'ai essayé de vous envoyer des photos mais ça fonctionne pas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    The face shield is exactly what I want and require for work. The construction seems to be quite robust and versatile for my needs. Thank-you for the product and its successful delivery (Delivery is really out of your hands.).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ROKVIP1
    US
    25/04/2020

    I DID NOT GET ME ORDER YET. THAT IS NOT WHAT THE ?ASKED. I HAVE NO REVIEW YET. READ THE ? AND CORRECT YOUR WORDS. AGAIN I DID NOT RECEIVE MY ORDER YET!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2020

    Good en firm product but it hurts quite a lot when you're wering this a long time. (or my head is to big haha)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2020

    molto bella e resistente con visiera rigida che si può alzare anche abbastanza lunga che ti copre tutto il viso sino al torace

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2020

    Je suis très satisfaite de la marchandise ainsi que des service de chez banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2020

    good product, using it everyday

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2020

    solo venia un aditamento

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY233.43
    • TRY343.35
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY247.17
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY219.69
    • TRY315.87
    • TRY260.91
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY192.21
    • TRY494.48
    • TRY205.95
    • TRY673.09
    • TRY164.73
    • TRY274.65
    • TRY484.86
    • TRY288.39
    • TRY521.96