Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 13:44:49

    very fast shipping with perfect conditions no damage at all very amazing product thank you bangood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Jigsaw frame

    2019-01-25 22:43:22

    I have received the item, but without jigsaw frame. In the add, outside the cartoon & in the manual jigsaw frame is there. Other parts of jigsaw are there. Tapan Kumar Pyne.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    8 in 1

    2018-04-06 22:41:57

    Everythings is good but just a little crack on case due to delivery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Product excellent

    2017-12-31 13:56:15

    Came all right product very good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Líder beauty

    2017-11-24 01:16:37

    Cuando me llega mi pedido

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-09 07:01:33

    Good Morning !!! The product was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Very well packaged, the quality is very good and I intend to start using this weekend. I was not taxed and this way the cost was excellent. Congratulations to Banggood for working with such serious companies and products of such high quality. I recommend it to everyone.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-22 05:19:07

    This product is too soft to be used for aluminium. I would recommend only as a toy and not as a hobbyist tool for modifying and producing parts for RC's. Overall it has a nice appearance and packaging.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-22 09:40:57

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-27 22:14:40

    good

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-29 14:23:26

    Ottimo. Spedizione arrivata prima del previsto e oggetto in perfette condizioni completo di tutto.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap