Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (870) İnceleme
  • (161) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(870)
    • 5 Yıldız(790)
    • 4 Yıldız(79)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2020

    máy khoan này dùng khỏe, cầm chắc tay và pin dùng được lâu, phù hợp cho gia đình, sửa chữa vặt trong nhà, hàng nội địa trung quốc cho nên rất ok nhé anh em

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    Ήρθε γρήγορα Άψογο λειτουργεί καλά το μόνο πρόβλημα ο φορτιστής δεν είναι ευρωπαϊκός χρειάζεται ανταπτορας Came fast It works perfectly, the only problem is that the charger is not European, it needs an adapter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Arrived in order, looks like being useful instrument. Only issue is that charger assembled with not EU-conform plug ( as can be seen on pictures ). I need to find some solution to charge the battery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2021

    looks good, fine plastic, quality seems OK👌

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    nice package It looks pretty good but a little bit heavier than i would like

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    no eu adapter uk plug

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Bonjour, bien et vite arrivé. Le produit robuste, conforme 100% à la description Je suis content de mon achat Le seul b - mol, reçu avec prise US à la place de EU Cordialement

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    The drill is as expected, good shape and looks strong for its size. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/12/2020

    Magnífico el equipo. Solo me falta utilizarlo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Came very fast .... 4 days... works good ... only thing is that it Came delivered with a non EU plug

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY465.50
    • TRY372.39
    • TRY651.74
    • TRY558.62
    • TRY371.55
    • TRY68.82
    • TRY577.25
    • TRY61.37
    • TRY446.88
    • TRY1,396.70
    • TRY595.87
    • TRY744.86
    • TRY120.96
    • TRY605.18
    • TRY74.40
    • TRY335.14
    • TRY456.19
    • TRY288.58