Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (694) İnceleme
  • (97) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(694)
    • 5 Yıldız(627)
    • 4 Yıldız(54)
    • 3 Yıldız(8)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2021

    The main stem is metal, with tires for protection at the ends of the vise. Exercises sufficient power for daily tasks. Το κύριο στέλεχος είναι μεταλλικό, με ελαστικά για προστασία στις άκρες της μέγγενης. Ασκεί ικανοποιητική δύναμη για καθημερινές εργασίες.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    He recibido el producto. Tiene buena apariencia, buenos materiales, no es para trabajo pesado, pero para bricolaje ligero funciona de maravilla. La entrega fue rápida y segura. Gracias!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Ήρθαν σε ικανοποιητικό χρόνο,αντέχουν στην πίεση!είχα παραγγειλει δύο.Καλα υλικά!Τα πατάκια είναι σκληρό πλαστικό.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/06/2021

    Es pequeño, suficiente para sujetar proyectos de bricolaje ligero, buen material, en general excelente, checa las fotos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    Not the size that I wanted. Too small for my project but quality isnt that poor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Looks good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    good finishing easy to use but not sure how strong it will be as it’s bit tiny

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2020

    Lucen bien, gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    South Africa, GP - Arrived a few days early. Very nicely packaged, even for apocalypse standards. Thanks bru

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2021

    👍🥰 I'm so happy I bought these♥️ I Use them daily in various Hobby activities. And they work very well !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY275.32
    • TRY172.05
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY67.30
    • TRY180.65
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY283.93
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY167.74
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY77.37
    • TRY68.77