Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-06-13 08:46:27

    Güzel ürün. Dış kabı alüminyum iç kabı ise plastik. Manyetikli olması daha iyi olurdu. Bu haliyle de iyi.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-30 11:05:13

    γρήγορη αποστολή για Ελλάδα!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-24 10:24:59

    Güzel ürün tavsiye ederim.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-10 22:41:17

    Good product. Only problem is the box opens on its own on the slightest bump in a bag (spring is weak and the latch is glued so no way to change it). To avoid that I recommend having it sit upside down in a backpack, this will keep the pressure off of the spring and the latch won't open.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-23 16:53:58

    Very high quality with a rugged metal case and large assortment of bits. I carry in the glove box and will be getting more for others in my family. Price is also outstanding. Everyone should have at least one of these.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-10 16:47:06

    Ottimo prodotto e buona qualità. Arriva con il suo astuccio con apertura a molla. Molti accessori magnetici. Buon prodotto e spedizione veloce. Consigliato!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-10 09:49:02

    definitely one of the must-have tools. for any small screws (phones, game console, glasses, Cameras) I using this daily and love it!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-23 12:28:36

    Awesome screwdriver, this is my second set. Very happy with these, great selection and awesome storage.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-31 05:19:22

    You can feel this is a professional tool. All bits are held in place by magnet, and easy to access.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-03 07:39:38

    This is cool but the screws need a better way to be taken out. BUT COOL, I just used this to open a wii

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY216.74
    • TRY216.74
    • TRY116.67
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY333.49
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY66.63
    • TRY191.72
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY166.70
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY74.97
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY158.36
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY216.74