Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1337) İnceleme
  • (126) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1337)
    • 5 Yıldız(1222)
    • 4 Yıldız(77)
    • 3 Yıldız(22)
    • 2 Yıldız(11)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/09/2021

    je to výborné meradlo pre prácu z drevom a z kovom. využitie je aj v stavebníctve. Spracovanie a funkčnosť sú Ok. Meradlo je metrickej sústavy. som s ním spokojný. it is an excellent gauge for working with wood and metal. it is also used in construction. Processing and functionality are Ok. The gauge is a metric system. I'm happy with it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2022

    material parece bom marcações a tinta, com o tempo pode apagar a princípio pela minha conferência parece medir corretamente chegou rápido, 20 dias

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2022

    doručenie v poriadku ďakujem

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2022

    Very nice piece of kit, Solid and a good weight to it - straight and true where it should be. I got it in a flash deal so amazing value - very happy - thanks BG!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Bazilpo
    GR
    22/11/2021

    Very useful for DIY and constructions.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2021

    ok.thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2022

    ok, chegou perfeitamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2022

    mi è arrivato in scala pollici anzi che cm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    no título do anúncio diz que a régua é em sistema métrico, e em suas fotos também. me foi enviada em sistema imperial, que não tem utilidade pra mim. 😞

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2022

    I ordered the metric version and got one with imperial system. Not worth the money. Very disappointed!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.15
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$8.00
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.60
    • US$50.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99