Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (432) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(432)
    • 5 Yıldız(419)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2021

    Excellent-Arrived quickly-Seems to be quality-Highly recommend Banggood AAA+++

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Top per questi soldi

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    outils à bas prix fait avec les meilleures acier

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2017

    Ordered 02.03.17, took from the post office on March 25, 17 (Moscow). Although at that time, I was selected from the European warehouse, where the delivery time was 10-15 days. The wrenches meet the description. I ordered a wrench 8, 10, 13 mm. On the key 10 mm there are chipped and treshchetka protrudes beyond the spanner (see photo). Also, a wrench ratchet 10 mm and 8 mm, lyuftit (especially 10 mm). The material of the rattle is mediocre. Tried to surround the nut with a wrench of a wrench, holding the bolt in his hands and the black coating on the ring of the ratchet got down (see photo).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2019

    buen producto. trabaja bien sin problemas ya la probé y hasta ahora no he tenido problemas. buen material de buen tamaño muy recomendable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2019

    muy buen producto ,de excelente calidad. al trabajo rudo. ya las probé y hasta ahora me han trabajado bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2017

    I used this tool for some removing some very, very tightly fastened bolts and it appears to be very strong. I use it in addition to my other (German-made?) ratchet wrenches, which look very much alike this one. Very pleased with the quality so far :-) The 15mm wrench is the new wrench from Banggood, the 17mm in the picture is one I already own.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2019

    excelente producto, ya la probé y trabaja muy bien buen material. sin problemas. muy recomendable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2017

    Un peu volumineuse(19), mais peut être signe de qualité.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2017

    As good as most name brands. Very strong and smooth 72 tooth ratchet. Nicely polished too. Super price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY115.52
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY57.89
    • TRY44.42
    • TRY294.28
    • TRY428.09
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY72.97
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY802.75