Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (300) İnceleme
  • (38) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(300)
    • 5 Yıldız(279)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    Produkt kam gut verpackt und in einwandfreiem Zustand bei mir an! Das Schnittbild an einer 24mm Fichte Dachlatte ist ausreichend gut und kann wunderbar an der kleinen Schleifscheibe nachbearbeitet werden! Die Drehzahl ist über den verstellbaren Trafo regelbar. Einziger Nachteil ist das die höhe des Sägeblattes nicht variabel ist! Auf den Bildern der Artikelbeschreibung ist dies jedoch dargestellt worden, dem ist aber nicht so! Nichts desto trotz kann man mit diesem Produkt kleine Säge und Schleifarbeiten erledigen und kann wunderbar auf kleinstem Platz werkeln wenn es nötig ist. Ich bin auf jeden Fall sehr zufrieden mit dem kleinen Teil! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Arrivato in un lampo ordinata lunedì arrivata giovedì! Il prodotto si presenta bene, fa egregiamente il suo lavoro. bimba la qualità costruttiva. Modulabile nella velocità grazie al trasformatore regolabile nella tensione, da 12 a 24 Volt. Consigliato per piccoli lavori dove occorre precisione nei tagli dritti e a 45 gradi. molto utile anche il mandrino in dotazione che permette di utilizzare gli accessori x levigare

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    Muito bom funciona bastante bem, vários níveis de velocidade. Completo com todos os acessórios inclusos. Bastante silencioso em relação a outros tipos de serra. Very good works quite well, several levels of speed. Complete with all accessories included. Very quiet compared to other types of saw.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Prodotto come da descrizione. Imballaggio perfetto. Il corriere italiano quando ha ripetuto l'indirizzo non ha messo il numero civico. Sono stato però contattato telefonicamente dal corriere e il pacco è stato recapitato senza problemi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2021

    Fast shipping. Quality is medium, the chassis is slightly bent and I needed to add washers to keep the cutting plate straight. Globally nice mini table saw for small works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    الحمدلله المنتج وصلني سليم ولا يوجد فيه أي كسر ومحتوياته جميعها كامله لايوجد بها نقص ، لم أشغله لحد الأن ، توقعت الوصول خلال 3 ايام لكن لم يصلني الا بعد 7 ايام

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    it's really really good! makes perfectly straight cuts, runs smooth, can cut pretty thick woods (tested on 2.5cm wood plates), collects the dust inside with hole for vacuum or for simple pour out to trash from that hole.. keeping place (pretty) clean, not perfectly of course.. sander is also very very good, can align your non perfect cuts to fine tuning the last 1-2mm you missed (I keep it away for 1-2mm and then sand later for fine tuning, it works perfect and very fast.. cut takes few seconds and sanding 1-2min for plates like in picture, built mini wooden pc case) the machine is very small, smallet than expected, check out the dimensions switching lengthes is a bit slow with the butterfly screws, you need to align them both according to the ruler + align the plastic above.. perhaps a better way could have been implemented here but overall really act like professional tool for 1/10 of the price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Super rychlé dodání dopravou GLS. Velmi dobře zabaleno, vše OK. Překvapilo mě, jak je pilka malá. Při řezání je ale stabilní i při nejvyšších otáčkách. Je vyrobena ze silného ocelového plechu a vše vypadá jak hliník. Vrchní deska je silná 6mm. Vše stojí pevně na gumových nožkách. Piliny při řezání nelétají po místnosti ale zůstávají v komoře pilového listu. Pak stačí jen vysypat. Napájecí zdroj z AC 230V na DC 12-24V umožňuje regulovat otáčky pilky. Motorek se zdá dostatečně silný. Praktické jsou i další doplňky dodávané k pilce. S tímto nákupem jsem velmi spokoje. Tento produkt doporučuji koupit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    This little machine is great. It works fine. And a positive aspect for the size is the heavy weight. Good for stability. I would not have thought that. I have build a smal sled for that. Look the pics. And its possible to change the motor to a 895 Motor. Thats very easy. Im very happy, that I bought this item!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/01/2021

    consegna abbastanza rapida, circa 20 gg, imballaggio ben fatto e come si può vedere dalle foto testato in modo convincente; ideale per piccole lavorazioni

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY383.11
    • TRY978.29
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY1,027.17
    • TRY1,112.13
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY756.97
    • TRY607.43
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY284.04
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY308.34
    • TRY644.81
    • TRY392.46
    • TRY934.55
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY411.15