Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/02/2020

    It lacks the switches as expected in the kit but works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2019

    Llego bien el envío

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    muito bom, entrega rápida!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2020

    Deze heb ik bij de zending niet ontvangen wat ik zeer jammer vindt ondanks het lange wachten omdat het op dat moment niet op voorraad was. I did not receive this with the shipment which I find very unfortunate despite the long wait because it was not in stock at that time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2019

    This amazing parts are just wonderful, I will recommend it to anyone who need it to get it. Delivery was very fast. Thanks to the team who make it possible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2020

    product was bij de eerste levering manco ,maar door de snelle service heb ik deze als nog ontvangen. en daar ben er zeer blij mee .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2019

    box was mangled and kit did not come with any documentation at all. request for documentation was ignored.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2019

    THE ORDER ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITIONS BUT WHYTOUT ANY EXPLANATIONS OR INSTRUCTIONS. PLEASE TAK IN CONSIDERATION. GILBERT

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2019

    Rampas 1.4 Controller + Mega2560 R3 + 12864 Display with Limit Switch & A4988 Stepper Motor Driver DIY Kit for Arduino CNC 3D Printer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    make sure you know what you're buying before you buy works great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$33.56
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$45.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$219.00
    • US$6.36