Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/02/2021

    delivery in 7 days, all in order, dongle is packed in the mouse. There's also a garage for the dongle in the keyboard. Very nice professional keyboard with metal back edge. It comes with a manual and pairing succeeded in a moment. I have connected it to my desktop, phone and laptop and can choose between them. Works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    1. Excellent product (5/5) 2. Build quality (4/5) Because mouse colour not in pure black 3. Multi support (5/5) very fast to switch b/w devices 4. price is also cheap compare to india 5. Delivery (4/5) delivered before 30days in India but tracking is not available on in this order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    the pack arrived quite before I expected it would be arrived and in very good conditions. the item is well done, small-sized but comfortable and with large keys. it works properly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2020

    The keyboard quality is very good. The size and keys are similar the Apple. The quality of the mouse could be better. But the both works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    as advertised

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    delivery 1 week to greece good material plug n play but very small

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    The keyboard works very well, it's not backlit but not a dealbreaker for my use case, I can connect my computer, my tablet, and my phone (+and an extra device with bluetooth) and change between the devices on the fly. 4 devices in total, 3 with bluetooth and 1 with the receiver. Nice build quality, lightweight, and easy to move around. The mouse feels a bit cheap, but I prefer it from my old one, it's silent and low profile, you can connect it either with the receiver or with bluetooth (3 different devices, 2 with bluetooth and 1 with the receiver). Keyboard and mouse use the same receiver, but you can use them independently, both the mouse and the keyboard have a place to put the receiver if you are not using it. I didn't encounter any problems, for someone who needs a low profile laptop keyboard is very nice, with the mouse being a good to have extra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    Nice keyboard, It got a little bent in shipping. The box was squashed like banana, but keyboard straightened out with careful force. Works well, fast switching between bt and 2.4g. No sleep delay when on 2.4g and pressing a key. silent and good feeling keys. It does not feel like classic chiclet, it is rubber membrane beneath with no rattle. kb is nice and heavy, mouse is cheap light and does not belong in the same style, but functions. Happy with the keyboard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    I like to work on slim keyboards. This is more ergonomic if you work a lot on the computer. I own two rapoo 9100 and to be honest - I wanted to get another one. The keyboard is not perfect, and one key do not work on the first shot if pressed not central, but still it is the best slim keybord you can buy outside the apple keyboard. The Rapoo 9000G is similar, without numeric keys. The mouse is very light which is rather a disadvantage, looks chip but works. I bought it only for the keyboard, the mous does not interesst me. The keyboard itself is not perfect but very robust. If your are looking for something slim, take a shot.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Fastest delivery I have ever had, took 5 days from order to my house in South Africa, hand couriered. The quality of the keyboard is amazing, nice weight for a slim keyboard, heavier than an apple magic keyboard 2, the aluminium back casing is premium and makes the overall keyboard look and feel "expensive'. The keys are nicely weighted, not too much force required or too light like magic keyboard. Feels like a good quality laptop keyboard. The keys are in the exact locations as my Dell laptop. Pretty quiet when typing. The mouse on the other hand is not on par in terms of quality. It feels decent, is usable and the silent buttons are nice but just lacking some weight. Connectivity was easy 1-2-3 no issues. I have the keyboard paired with my laptop and android phone, switching is instantaneous. Great keyboard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY188.03
    • TRY307.75
    • TRY205.14
    • TRY256.44
    • TRY393.26
    • TRY102.53
    • TRY247.89
    • TRY188.03
    • TRY273.54
    • TRY239.34
    • TRY530.07
    • TRY196.59
    • TRY205.14
    • TRY393.26
    • TRY145.28
    • TRY256.44
    • TRY256.44
    • TRY205.14