Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (153) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(153)
    • 5 Yıldız(132)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/06/2021

    Pros: Comfortable and well built. It is fine to the common user. Gamers, designers, architects may prefer a more detailed and expansive mouse. Cons: There's no space to keep the USB dongle and its software available on rapoo.com does not show its battery status. Advice: If you install the Rapoo Options on Windows, disable its start up with the OS, otherwise you will be able only to use the left click and the Rapoo Options will change to Chinese-Mandarim.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    solid product for the price point, i think you can't find a better one with this money. Build quality is basic, but everything works perfectly. Not much functionality to the side rolling scroll due to apps and programs compatibility, but for the apps that suport it, like Spotify, much better than having to reach the side arrows on the edges, or clicking and dragging. Absolutely love it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    The mouse is good, it met my expectations but the plastic is not the best, it's already getting marked and windows can't understand how much battery it has and the mouse software has enough functionality for the buttons

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Good mouse do what it says. I feel that it need some extra weight at the back (I add a rock in electrical tape inside the mouse ) just to be more accurate. I also didn't like the side buttons because they were too clicky but there is some solutions on YouTube to reduce clicking sound. I recommend x mouse button for software instead of rapoo's. Also it doesn't work on ragged type mousepad. With my mods i like it but without it's not that good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Uno de los mejores ratones calidad-precio, no tiene nada que envidiarle a ningún ratón que sea de la competencia, si te los estás pensando, no pienses más, este es tu ratón.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Best mouse I ever had. Comfortable and the battery lasts very long. The only issue I have is the placement of the forward and backwards buttons which for me is a bit awkward, but not a deal breaker.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    davvero un bellissimo mouse! Non ne ho mai avuto uno così! Davvero comodo da usare e molto preciso... l'ho connesso a 3 PC che posseggo e va benissimo! Vale tutti i soldi che costa, forse anche più!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    i just got my mouse took out of the package, plugged in the Bluetooth adapter, turned the mouse on and it just worked. This mouse is a perfect deal for this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Coming from Basic Logitech Bluetooth Mouse. Didn't feel much difference in accuracy. Mainly using it with iPad 8. Able to assign actions for 5 buttons w/ Assistive Touch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    it's well build .if really feel good in the hand.For NOW I am haappy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$151.99