Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-02-17 07:02:48

    I see you delete my negative product-related posts. I don't understand why you get me to write a review if you don't post it. I said it was expensive and in the country I found $ 60.In addition I also paid the customs tax another $ 15 so the product cost me with all taxes around $ 100. But that is, I saw too late that the price is much higher than in my country where it was around $ 60 with shipping tax, however I am happy that I managed to install Home Assistant and everything is fine.

    Yorumlar
  • VladoKW
    RO
    2020-04-08 19:15:32

    Product as description. Used for cooling the Armor Aluminum Alloy Case Protective Shell metal Enclosure with Dual Fan for Raspberry Pi 4 Model B https://banggood.app.link/2a63djoWw5 and 5V 3A power supply and board is very stable. Good quality product. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-08 00:23:30

    Great device. Works well, no issues, except for the power source - you really need a powerful enough power adapter, otherwise it doesn't really boot smoothly. I tried various adapters, including a 5V 2.5A adapter, or built in USB adapter in power cord, but had issues most of the time, but using a type-C laptop charger never had issues.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-20 16:39:18

    Плата рабочая, хотел написать восторженный отзыв, но когда увидел, сцука, сплющенную упаковку в полиэтиленовом пакетике (даже без пупырки) всё желание пропало. Я удивляюсь, как плата выжила! ПРОДАВЕЦ, КАК МОЖНО ДОРОГУЮ ЭЛЕКТРОНИКУ ТАК ПЛОХО УПАКОВЫВАТЬ? Короче, BT хрен запустил,

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-09 00:03:32

    Excelente produto com bom hardware utilizo para fazer laboratórios e criação de clusters DevOps.

    Yorumlar
  • lroge
    FR
    2020-04-30 13:29:55

    nothing more to say that hasn't already been said. Except that you need an sd card, usb-c cable and a micro hdmi to hdmi cable.

    Yorumlar
  • Shakeel
    BD
    2019-11-06 00:26:56

    Raspberry Pi 4

    Yorumlar
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-18 08:54:11

    Works great. The power adapter should be powerful enough, otherwise will not boot as expected.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-04 17:56:08

    love raspberry pi, it's one of my favorite Arduino hardware and I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • fj1971
    FR
    2020-10-22 09:27:47

    Le colis est bien arrivé et je suis satisfait du produit.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY46.99
    • TRY40.50
    • TRY125.71
    • TRY319.59
    • TRY892.64
    • TRY562.82
    • TRY81.07
    • TRY65.49
    • TRY40.50
    • TRY219.45
    • TRY39.69
    • TRY678.71
    • TRY314.16
    • TRY474.76
    • TRY40.90
    • TRY121.65
    • TRY66.30
    • TRY196.64