Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(6)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/01/2021

    Good little screen! worked out the box for windows machine but had to fiddle with some setting in my pi3b to get it to work.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    rất đẹp, chưa cài được cảm ứng

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    The screen arrival good, but I can't use all the screen, for now, with my Raspberry pi 3, only give me 640x480

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Excelente produto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    arrivato in tempi discreti il prodotto corrisponde alle indicazioni imballaggio di fortuna ...ma integro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    top Produkt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    looks good not tested

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    well it doesnt work for me on my raspberry pi4. its just flushes once - i see it for a second and then nothing. but .. hmm i dont know but my raspberry worked on the tv.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    nice display. only complaint is the HDMI cable. this is advertised as a Pi 4b display. the 4 series has a micro HDMI connector and this shipped with a full size HDMI cable. now I need to find adapter

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY180.06
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY548.92
    • TRY85.70
    • TRY51.38
    • TRY180.06
    • TRY14.50
    • TRY669.01
    • TRY591.81
    • TRY1,887.11