Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Case is very good quality. Good quality camera, makes good quality pictures. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    arrived correctly. I use it with motioneye os and android motioneye client., fantastic camera. The case, cards fit together perfectly. I really like it, the super frame rate throttling, etc. The software catched the rouge rat in our garage, easy to follow the activity, take back control :-)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2021

    Eine einzige Lüge. Man bestellt "Raspberry Pi Zero W + Camera Module + Protective Case Camera Box". Niemals wird beim Bestellvorgang etwas anderes erklärt. Exakt dieses wird auch per Bestellbestätigung bestätigt. "Raspberry Pi Zero W + Camera Module + Protective Case Camera Box"... Aber was wird geliefert? Nur leere Gehäuse!! Angeblich hätte ich auch nur diese bestellt! Komisch, während meines Bestellvorganges und bei der abschließenden Bestätigung wurde so etwas weder gezeigt noch behauptet! Ist das nicht billiger Betrug?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    3D printed and works well after some cutting to make room for the power connector, will need to weatherproof it with some silicone sealant. connecting the IR lights using the same self tapping screws used to mount the camera isn't a good idea, they seem a bit loose

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    So I had the iR camera from a previous order. And despite the fact they look the same there are slight differences in dimension. Not the fault of the seller but just a word of caution when ordering the case without the camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2020

    Came in very good condition and well packed. Everything fits inside as advertised and looks like its well made. I'll post more after some testing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    good case

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/07/2021

    great quality, fast shipping tyvm!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    very good. everything works fine

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY445.88
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY390.13
    • TRY167.12
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY236.81