Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (94) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(94)
    • 5 Yıldız(85)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/12/2021

    это одни из лучших моих часов! Качество отличное, корпус железный, много циферблатов, есть множество функций. Будильник, секундомер, таймер, давление, погода, пульс, фонарик (просто белый яркий экран часов), кол-во шагов и многое другое. Упаковка оригинальная и качественная. батарею держат долго. Рекомендуется.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2021

    Very nice watch, I always enjoy Kospet products and I consider them the best value for money on affordable smart watches. It has all the functions that I need and see all my messages and calls!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2021

    Well ... can't really tell if all the functions work ... as I can't put it on my wrist ... the band is way way too short ... the total length of the band is 25cm tip to tip ... my wrist is 27cm around and then there needs to be more band length for connection ... if it can't be worn it can't be used or tested!!

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2021

    Connects easily with da fit. Would be useful if it kept some data and synced it with thr app, when you use the different measurement functions. Does not seem to be able to do that. Measurements are ok-ish when checked against. Appearance is good, i like the screen a lot. Offers a lot for its price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Nice Watch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    Часовникът е много стилен с метален корпус има доста функции и се чувства приятно на ръката.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    αρκετά καλό

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Great smartwatch !! All specs are real ! Perfect!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2021

    Seems extremity good product. Paired with redmi note 8 Pro with da fit app. I will test it soon outside

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2021

    Exterior watch shows the more expensive product feel its screen .... Exterior watch shows the more expensive product feel its screen ....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99