Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (78) İnceleme
  • (25) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(78)
    • 5 Yıldız(70)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/01/2022

    Just got mine in the mail yesterday. Let it warm up then plugged it in to charge. I've been playing around with it and so far I'm happy with it. App works fine with my phone you can customize the screen with your own photo as well. Not sure about battery life as of yet. The colour is grey but I like how it looks. Also the band is a soft rubber so it grips onto long sleeve clothes but it seems to be good quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Το ρολόϊ είναι φανταστικό,οι μετρήσεις πλησιάζουν τά ιατρικά όργανα. Στο δικό μου βέβαια τό πλαϊνό κουμπί δεν δουλεύει και περιμένω να δω τι θα γίνει με το Banggood τούς έχω στείλει μήνυμα και περιμένω. Πάντως έχει ωραία εμφάνηση έχει πολλά watch Face και τά γραφικά στο ρολόι είναι ωραία. Έχει πίεση, θερμοκρασία, οξυγόνο αίματος και φυσικά μετράει βήματα θερμίδες κλπ. Τό παρήγγειλα 29/10/2021 και τό πήρα Ελλάδα 12/11/2021. (Αν δούλευε και τό πλαϊνό κουμπί)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    Nothing special in terms of design. Looks like a dozen other smartwatches. But it is elegant. Being confused if step counter, counts less or near real steps. Blood pressure keeps showing almost the same, every time i use it, it is weird and probably it is wrong. Blood oxygen sensor is close The battery lasts long. You will find nice watchfaces to choose from. I would pay more if i knew a smartwatch could give accurate measurements but i don't think even expensive ones were ok, but i guess they aren't

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    very nice watch with long battery. the applications looks to work fine (steps etc) . the only cons are that the wake up screen gesture is taking long time and the color is grey and not white as it was saying..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    super hodinky , již jedny mám a jsem s nima spokojen , mám je připojený k telefonu a mám stále měření tepu a vydrží více než 17 dní provozu, notifikace mám většinu vyplou , pouze SMS.Velke plus je nádherný display s krásnými barevnými motivy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2021

    Quick delivery, very precious measure, works perfectly and long battery life. Thanks for Banggood team.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    doručenie trvalo o týždeň dlhšie než málo, ale hodinky stáli za to. merania sú prekvapivo presné potešila by možnosť personalizovať ciferník alebo aspoň väčší výber

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    Perfect. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2022

    So não dou 5 estrelas ao produto porque a cor não é aquela que se encontra na imagem dizem branco e é cinzento. Produto fácil de usar muito intuitivo. Para já esta a funcionar correctamente espero que seja constante. Leve e resistente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    great product, easy to set up and is very quick. box was a bit damaged but no damage to the watch or charger. battery life is great. I have bee using it for 3 days and the battery is still full.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$34.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.49
    • US$25.83
    • US$20.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$57.12
    • US$42.99
    • US$44.63
    • US$49.99
    • US$36.99