Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (4072) İnceleme
  • (642) Görüntü
  • (16) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(4072)
    • 5 Yıldız(3879)
    • 4 Yıldız(165)
    • 3 Yıldız(20)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2017

    I tested these in a comparison setup using a 25mw transmitter set up 100 meters from the receiver (CT580). The overall signal level at 65% was on a par with the aomway cloverleaf 64%, SpiroNet 64%, Foxeer 61%, and DYS 63%. The difference was most noticeable with different angles, the pagoda having a much more uniform pattern without the nodes of the other antennas. The other test revealed that by using pagoda to transmit and receive, there was a bigger gain, and the other antennas were slightly worse, this can probably be attributed to the overall percentage of circular polarisation vs radiated linear, being better with the panel (pagoda) and transmitting and receiving with both the same optimises that benefit. Build quality looks good, and soldering quality is better than expected.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2017

    Otherwise they are well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2017

    the pagoda is an opensource antenna designed by marten baert, very cool thing that hes doing, instead of making mooney from his design, he offered his designs to the community for free. from what ive been seeing on the forums and the fact that numerous companies are all rushing to sell their own version of the pagoda, its looks like there is finally a worthy alternative to the famous clover leaf . The reallacc pagoda is a 5.8ghz omnidirectional circularly polarized antenna, at the moment only right hand is offered, you have a choice of either sma or rpsma connectors, and 3 color choices : red black and white. the stem is very strong, the plates are solidly placed on to the stem. But upon close inspection, it looks like the plates are crooked. I used a caliper to take some measurements and came up with the following: top plates- 3.65-4.04mm. middle to bottom plate- 10-10.49mm. After a quick test flight, I found the antenna performed on par or maybe even a little better than the aomway cloverleaf. Because of the misaligned plates, I think the performance was slightly degraded. If they were straight, im guessing it would be noticeably better than the cloverleaf. One last thing I want to mention is that the plates will shift if you land on the antenna, probably even worse if there is a bad crash. I would suggest some type of protection, you can put some low density foam between the plates, or print up a casing, but its important to have something to protect the plates

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2018

    Use for my Reptile S800, up to 5km with 600mW tx. My setup for Inav 1.7.2 Reptile S800 kit - https://goo.gl/S5sdQG ESC -https://goo.gl/jCZker Motor - https://goo.gl/FEtBaJ GPS - https://goo.gl/lc116c Flight conroller - https://goo.gl/d5yhcb

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    I have one of this on my Aomway Commander googles. Great reception and distance.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    Были заказаны две антенны, в белом и черном вариантах, обе приехали с защитными бамперами из силикона. При замере КСВ у белой антенны без бамперов удалось получить значение ниже чем 1.2 на практически всём рабочем диапазоне,что является очень хорошим значением. Но при измерении с большим бампером эффективность сразу снизилась более чем на 10% и появилась большая нелинейность. Черная антенна показала менее выдающиеся характеристики, но подтвердила сильное ухудшение КСВ с использованием бампера. При значении КСВ выше чем 1.4 теряется более 10% излучаемой мощности, и такое устройство перестает считаться антенной. Черную антенну можно легко настроить путем расплавления припоя верхнего диска и поворотом его на 0.5-1 мм. В целом хорошая антенна, но без установки какого либо корпуса, так же в отличии от клевера более подвержена изменениям характеристик при деформации, а комплектный бампер не защитит от повреждений.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2017

    erwartet nix von hoher qualität, sie ist ungefähr so gut wie eine vollkommen verbogene DYS 4dBi Mushroom ;) Verarbeitungsqualität seht ihr sehr gut auf dem Foto (das ist kein Transportschaden alles bombenfest so verlötet)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2017

    The antenna arrived very quick. The signal is very very good with this antenna, quality is also very good. The product also arrived with a protective cover, the signal gets worse when the plate are unaligned, but the cover prevents that.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2020

    Fast delivery. I got it for my SKY02c goggles. Smaller than i thought but seems good quality. It came with silicone protection rings. I can't test it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ttchoi
    FR
    07/07/2017

    Antenne aux performances identiques à une bonne cloverleaf en environnement dégagé. Elle montre sa supériorité en utilisation dans des environnements perturbants (hangar, parking, sous-bois, etc...) Il y a beaucoup moins de glitchs, le multipath est mieux géré. Par contre, au moindre choc, elle éclate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$119.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$159.00
    • US$10.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$51.99