Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1298) İnceleme
  • (231) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1298)
    • 5 Yıldız(1259)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/03/2021

    Good quality product. I recommend buying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2020

    2回目購入(^-^) 前回購入時に商品説明に記載寸法とは違う事は承知済みで、それを狙って再購入(^-^) 今回も前回同様の大きいサイズがしました(^-^) 発送ミスじゃなく記載ミスで間違いないのかな?(^-^) この手の商品 一度使うと手離せません 前傾姿勢に角度が付く商品もありますが、LaunchControlなんて使う飛ばし方はしませんから この商品は私にとってベストチョイスです(^-^)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2017

    Good quality carbon board. Must have for every X frame user. I always use this for my Dquad Obsession. never broke one of these. But to prevent to lose your protection boards you have to use unbreakable lipo straps like these >>> https://bit.ly/RJXmagic or these >>> https://bit.ly/RJXbullet With these straps you can fly without to worry.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2018

    Battery protection Very useful and convenient protection for your battery. The quality is excellent! But with the size problem !! In the description of the goods, the plate size is written: Board size: 64x34mm. This is not the right size !!! Very bad (((I specifically looked for a small size of the plate under 140mm quadrocopter .In order the size of the plate: 82h43mm !!! Be careful! Question banggood, did you mistake the size of the product in the description or sent the goods not corresponding to the description?

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2018

    The rope is torn for a while, but it is suitable for landing another realacc product hits the home run! i trust this brand now with whatever i need to buy this plate is perfect the strap is fine and ruber grip works good to keep it all realy realy tight grip on your now overly protected bat. Nice quality protector for battery. 1.5 mm carbon plate. Realacc Carbon Fiber Battery Protection Board

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2018

    urun elime elime yeni ulaştı bataryanın drone uzerinde mecburen alta takılması gerektiği durumlarda en azından hafif bir koruma sağlayacağını düşünüyorum ama bu ürünü lipo üst kısma kinumlandirildiginda da kullanabilirim kalınlık konusunda çok iy8 olduğunu söyleyemem biraz daha kalın olabilir ve ölçülere dikkat etmek gerek bu ürün bendeki pilleri tam olarak kapatmadı elimizdeki liponun ölçüsüne göre sipariş vermekte fayda var. kargo gayet hızlı geldi ürün gayet korunaklı olarak paketlenmişti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2018

    Доставка 19 дней! Упаковано отлично! Доставка без повреждений. Легкая пластина для защиты аккумулятора. Реально жесткая. Отличная комплектация, превосходное качество! Рекомендую! Delivery of 19 days! Packaged perfectly! Delivery without damage. Lightweight plate for protecting the battery. Really tough. Excellent equipment, excellent quality! I recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2017

    El carbono y los acabdos no son de la mejor calidad, pero cumple su función. Ojo: El largo del carbono puede quedar algo corto para algunas baterías. En las fotos baterias 4S. El Strap queda algo justito para una 4S. Espero que no se afloje con los golpes al aterrizar. En resumen; es quizás la opción más económica. Buen precio. Kit completo. Recomiendo poner velcro en la base para la lipo (ver foto)!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/04/2019

    (FS) Fast Shipping and Fast Sending Abroad (FSA) Perfect ! I just wonder WHY i didn't bought that stuff earlier. Thx, Use on 200GT : http://bit.ly/LetMeSee200GT You don't already have a quad ? Eachine Wizard X220 RTF http://bit.ly/EWX220RTFV

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2017

    Отличное товара. Хорошо упаковано. Доставка до Москвы быстрая. Мне всё понравилось. Спасибо Banggood(^_^)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$105.99