Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (428) İnceleme
  • (71) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(428)
    • 5 Yıldız(397)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/03/2022

    Oggetto ben costruito, attenzione ai dettagli, grande e maneggevole, fa presa ben salda sul piano di lavoro anche grazie alla base pesante a sufficienza. Utile per fissare la PCB che si intende saldare e lavorare a mani libere. I bracci andrebbero leggermente oliati al fine di essere maggiormente sciolti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2022

    molto bello, ben imballato e come descrizione.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2021

    stand ayağı beklediğimden biraz küçük geldi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2022

    It's a little bit large with stiff arms but it does the job very well. Very fast shipping!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2022

    the arms feels like i can use them only one time. inam afraid that after a while they will break. I don’t recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2017

    Really nice helper for soldering. The base plate is good quality like always on realacc items. It could be a bit heavier but the weight is ok. It can easily hold a full quadcopter. See pictures for that and make sure you check out this new & better alternative >>> https://bit.ly/STPfive

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2018

    el soporte de color azul no concuerda con la imagen de la pagina. a mi me ha llegado el soporte sin el nombre de la marca REALACC. el papel de las instruciones es una fotocopia del original. por lo demas bien. una estacion de soldadura con cuatro brazos de articulaciones duras para poder poner la medida y distancia necesaria con cuatro pinzas bastantes fuertes con sus proteciones en los dientes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2018

    достойные щупальцы, крепкие, в наборе подставка, 4 щупальца и 10 кусочков термоусадки на зубчики(немного велики). пока что не сломалось ничего, держит крепко, не шатается, рекомендую. за такую цену просто сказка

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2018

    It came very well packaged, and had a set of instructions which weren't very helpful. But it's easy to assemble without instructions and seems sturdy, however the clips came in a separate bag with some pieces of heat shrink tubing to place on them, like it shows in the pictures. It would be easier if they came already placed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.11
    • US$28.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$25.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99