Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (198) İnceleme
  • (48) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(198)
    • 5 Yıldız(188)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/11/2017

    Very interesting frame, very good barycentre you can get great flights if your building is well cared for. The correct position of the arms is that in the photo, my advice is to not mount the drone arms under the cabin. For a perfect result, I suggest you slightly slicing the top plate at the points shown in the photo, this will allow you to 100% prevent your 5" props from touching the frame when benting. Great frame for freestyle!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2018

    Лучи очень жесткие, согнуть невозможно. Собранная рама в центре немного играет. Чтобы решить проблему склеил все лучи в центре суперклеем, стала совсем монолитной. Можно просверлить отверстие по центру и скрепить лучи винтом с шайбой. Лучи шириной 9мм, со скрипом влезли регуляторы 20а рейсерстар. После доработки можно установить микрокамеру. Крепление камеры немного люфтит, решается суперклеем. Скудный компрект крепежа, нужно использовать свой. Это мои личные придирки, можно на них забить и летать как есть. В целом мне рама понравилась. Можно отключить статические фильтры и летать только на динамических.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2017

    Havent built the quad yet, but this frame looks amazing. One thing i'm not sure about is the inner screws looked in place by a plastic hubs... it seams a bit fragile to hold a arm that way... the outer screw and hub are metal and in the end the arm is very secure... but only time will tell if that inner plastic hub is gonna hold on crashes.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2018

    I love this frame, especially the fact it's got 6mm arms. the arms should be mounted ON TOP of the bottom plate for a better balance. problem is it leaves room for a 2-boards stack only. I have esc-fc-vtx and I couldn't fit it, I had to mount the arms below the bottom plate. I mean, it works well anyway, it just throws the balance off a tiny bit. still, great frame. ah, also, they don't have spare parts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2018

    This is a great frame. So beautiful and well built. I have had a lot of crashes and the frame has held up without a scratch in every single one. It is quite tight inside. I managed to fit just about a AIO FC, the board to the RunCam Split 2, and a Eachine VTX03 with a millimeter to spare on the top plate.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2018

    Ich war sehr erstaunt dass da auch noch ein leistungsfähiges PDB dabei war. Die Verarbeitungsqualität der frameteile ist sehr gut. Ein toller X-frame der einem ausreichend Platz für die Technik bietet. Die LIPO-Halterung (für unten) ist auch dabei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2017

    good frame.. good parts as always. Upgrade parts available from Fatalg.com.. LOL..Turning this into an Urban tank will be a lot of fun. See it transformed into a beast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2018

    Plenty of space to set up yor built. Package contains PDB board. Arms are 6mm thick so better get min 8mm screws to place your motors. Only diss is for improve the camera cover. Nov is to much exposed to front hits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2018

    Понравилась эта рама. Лёгкая жесткая не дорогая. Много места для оборудования. В качестве курсовой камеры можно установить классическую HS1177.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • VIP3
    US
    20/10/2018

    I got this for my first quad..... so if you know how that goes you crash a lot. still haven't broken any thing yet (even after hitting a tree top doing probably +80 and then falling to the ground +60 feet) I still cant believe nothing broke. so if you want something sturdy this is definitely a good one..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY297.48
    • TRY208.20
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY565.29
    • TRY257.80
    • TRY347.07
    • TRY347.07
    • TRY287.56
    • TRY436.34
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY376.83
    • TRY515.70
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY446.26
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY684.32
    • TRY218.12