Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (69) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(69)
    • 5 Yıldız(67)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2019

    This frame is the same body as the 250mm Martian IV 6 that I also have and it is a wonderful frame, either size! This frame is for a long range project using the Matek F722SE board flashed with INAV. The frame is steady and stiff. The arms are thinner, like a Floss or the light, but they are 4mm thick with quality CF. They should be able to handle up to 24xx motors, but I will be setting it up with 2307-1900kv motors spun by 51A escs. Right now I am spinning RCX 2206-2400kv motors with 35A escs.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2018

    Отличная рама , время полета на 7 пропах 44 мин на акуме 4s 6000mah. Качество достойное , полностью меня устраивает .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2018

    Finally finished the build. I have 7 in props on it and flies like a bird. I had a couple of high altitude crashes and it flies fine. I love flying this down a mountain.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2019

    Рама красивая и легкая. Только 4 винта как с завода а остальные плохого качества (плохо покрашены, будто не родные). В комплекте не оказалось 2 винтов.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • sahca
    RU
    18/02/2019

    отчичная,качественная рама для дальнолета. Карбон вырезан очень качественно,все отверстия подходят.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2018

    мне пришлось просверливать дополнительные отверстия для антенны и камеры. не много не хватило места для расположения камеры, акума (4s 1800mah), GPS стойки и антенны. пришлось удлинять. Но в целом доволен. PS. напильник нужен для боковых стенок для камеры.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2018

    Раму брал для компактного долголета качество изделия очень порадовало все очень ровно вырезано все дырочки совпадают четко. Всем советую

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2019

    Very good and nice fraim! Very good quality. Please put a strap and 3M silicone for battery!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2019

    One of the best long range FPV frames in terms of quality and price. Very durable and stable. Worth recommending

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2019

    My first 7" frame and I love it! Well maded, stable and looking good. Recommended for long range builds.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$38.99
    • US$46.49
    • US$19.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$263.99