Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (2580) İnceleme
  • (446) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2580)
    • 5 Yıldız(2497)
    • 4 Yıldız(77)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/08/2021

    Przesyłka przyszła szybko. Antena widać dobrze wykonana. Dobrze się zakręca do nadajnika FPV. Jeszcze nie sprawdziłem jak się sprawuje. Po testach będę mógł powiedzieć coś więcej. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2020

    credo siano una delle antenne meno costose e più performanti che abbia provato! l'unico difetto è che la guaina in metallo si rovina facilmente se la piegate spesso per riposizionarla. io ho risolto mettendo del nastro nero isolante in questo modo la guaina rimane al suo posto! la plastica sopra protegge molto l'antenna rispetto ai suoi concorrenti che sono scoperti e che ho rotto!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/02/2021

    una buena construcción y calidad a un precio adecuado. el tamaño es bueno aunque aún no montó en dron. llegó a México en 20 días en el servicio de estafeta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/10/2020

    very good product. is strong material and I used it with one of my oldest Google's and now I have better reception as with the original antenna. good price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Shipping took some time. Total 40 days to receive. (of those 40 days, 10 days were for clearance in local post network in Cyprus). But product in original Realacc packaging. In good condition. Ordered with other multirotor parts. I will return to buy more. Bangood is an ideal shopping site for drones and drone parts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2020

    Антенна классная! Лучше "КЛЕВЕРа"- однозначно. При краше лепестки НЕ отломятся (есть такой печальный опыт) т.к. они сделаны из фольгированного гетинакса. Производство не стоит на месте. Молодцы!!! Хороший товар! Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    buona antenna!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    As advertised. Haven't tried it yet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    These are superb little antennas that offer a decent bump up in omni-directional performance over the linear antennas that are often shipped with vtxs and goggles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY220.00
    • TRY607.37
    • TRY79.15
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY131.97
    • TRY175.99
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY607.37
    • TRY1,162.00
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY1,751.94
    • TRY113.39
    • TRY1,021.14
    • TRY1,399.79
    • TRY5,449.50
    • TRY1,056.36
    • TRY114.36