Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (680) İnceleme
  • (108) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(680)
    • 5 Yıldız(658)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/02/2021

    Очень качественно сделано. Посылка шла ко мне 18 дней. Спасибо Banggood & E-Packet! Пока не включал, не пробовал, у нас зима, дрон запускать холодно.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Utilisé sur un EV300D, je regrette elles sont un peu courte en hauteur mais pour l'instant elle fonctionne parfaitement sur moins d'un KM, à voir sur de plus grande distance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    будьте внимательны rp sma это без штырька внутри

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • navjff
    FR
    11/01/2019

    Antennes de bonnes qualités qui ne sont pas trop longues et coudés ce qui permet de pouvoir les monter sur des EV200 sans avoir a tordre l'antenne. La reception est bonne je les ai essayé dans la maison et je n'ai pas eu de glitch même en passant derrier des mur en béton. Rapport qualité prix parfait. Je recommande ces antennes qui remplissent parfaitement leurs fonctions

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    After a close encounter with a low hanging branch ripped out my vtx antenna, I needed a replacement. The Reaacc Pagoda fit in perfectly with my vtx and it delivers solid video with a strong signal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2018

    Отличная антена для fpv. Ловит без помех в пределах 1 км. Беру уже вторую. рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2020

    calidad precio súper bien envío la pedí el día 13/2/2020 y me llego hoy 3/3/2020 todo perfecto me llego 4 patas para el Wizard x220s mas la antena

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2019

    I really like this antenna, they are small but power, an very well build. The range is very good too. And they are very cheap so I brought several as spear. Thank banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. These quadcopter antennas are super nice. They're great quality and work very well. I use them on my Fatshark goggles. The price is very reasonable especially with free shipping. I highly recommend this antenna.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2018

    Items were well packed and arrived undamaged. Got this antenna while it was on sale. Price was great and quality appears good. I recommend this antenna to anybody needing one. I bought mine for my goggles.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.58
    • US$11.95
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$94.90
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$30.31
    • US$61.99
    • US$599.99
    • US$17.99