Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (66) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(66)
    • 5 Yıldız(66)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/08/2018

    You are buying good quality components, but they are not all hooked up. I will describe how to connect OSD, and attach photos of the completed work. This extra work is why I took off 1 star from the value, because it took some work to get this quad fully operational. All you need is to re-route the video through the flight controller. Cut the yellow (video) wire in the middle, between the camera, and the VTX. Then look for the VIN and VOUT labels on the UNDERSIDE of the flight controller. Strip the end and solder the camera's yellow wire to VIN, and connect the VTX yellow wire to VOUT. In the photo, this can be done without adding any extra length to the yellow wire, however to position the camera into the frame requires adding about 2 inches to the yellow wire from the camera to the VIN. The next issue that you will have is that the OSB font is most likely in Chinese, and this will result in the OSD displaying VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV all over the screen. To fix this, in Betaflight under the OSD tab, click Font Manager, then Upload Font. This should overwrite the font with your language's font and fix the OSD to display correctly. I hope this helps!!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2018

    Esse drone atende em muito minha espectativa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2018

    Debo mencionar que es el primer Drone de esté tipo que tengo. El envío fue único llegó en un par de días pero sabemos que es muy raro que se repita. El aspecto del Dron es fantástico. Yo decidí realizar las recomendaciones que sobre el manejo del frame se encuentra en diferentes post ( limado limpieza engomado ect) La FC Revo se actualiza sin problemas no funciona correctamente el beeper que agregué ????. Negativo: No se cuenta con documentación en la Web (FC ESC o VTx) para mantenimiento

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2018

    цена качество на пять. само качество на 3. три мотора из 4 пришли с люфтом подшипника. на третьем полете в какой-то момент квад рухнул. без причин. связь не терял. выяснилось стандартные пропы давали сильные вибрации и отвалился разъем управления контроллерами мотора. пришлось отдавать электронщикам на перепалку. бытовым паяльником там ничего не сделаешь. перед полетами ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО перекрутить все винты с фиксатором резьбы! У меня все раскрутилось. пример полета. https://youtu.be/WU7UzXapZUw

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2018

    I have a couple of these now. It is one of the best most reliable freestyle quadcopters that I have in my collection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2018

    excelente drone ya montado para empezar en el mundo OJO que el drone viene sin receptor y eso teneis que comprarlo aparte y tamnien hay que configurarlo en betaglight o cleanfligt. tienes buenos componentes la unica pega que yo le pondria es la cámara que es muy justita pero eso se le.puede cambiar en cualquier momento y es el unico cambio que le haria por.lo demas es un excelente drone para empezar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2018

    Realacc may have just made the best clone yet. With the Real5 Realacc has put together a great combination of parts to make a really fast, really nice flying drone. It’s just seriously crazy that it doesn’t comes with an OSD. The flight controller has a soft mounted gyro that seems to perform really really well. And I really like the prop and motor combination, and the tall frame that is easy to work with, but really? No OSD? I didn’t mind a year ago but now? But I think that is going to be an easy fix with the FuriousFPV Piggyback OSD module. We’ll find out soon.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2018

    I bought this for my wife to learn to fly with but geeeeeez it's quick on a 4s. the only downside is the camera mount is terrible. I replaced the stock cam with a foxeer predator and it's perfect now. very sturdy frame and everything is well protected in the aluminium cage. osd is good overall it's a great flyer and I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2018

    le montage est vraiment très , très propre, rien ne dépasse. il y a plusieurs angles de batteries , de la visserie en plus ainsi que des rilsan de petite taille, 2 clé carbone pour les écrous d'hélices ainsi que pour les bras moteurs. un petit pad carbone pour protéger la batterie lors des atterrissages. manque plus qu'a mettre le récepteur, un peu dommage qu'il ne soit pas fournis de la documentation a ce sujet ainsi que sur les ESC 4/1, FC et émetteur.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2018

    Thank you package came quickly and without damage. The product works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$103.99