Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (298) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(298)
    • 5 Yıldız(271)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 06/03/2021

    Great little case, I also have a Turnigy case for my other controller and this is much better quality and cheaper as well. I bought this for my Flysky fs-i6 and it fits perfectly, highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Bella custodia che ho comprato per la mia radio Flysky. Ottima per fattura e dal prezzo conveniente. Arriva senza la marca stampata come da foto di Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    Arrivato nei tempi previsti. Perfetto per la mia taranis qx7.... Unica pecca e che è arrivata tutta nera, senza logo...... Ma per non danneggiare la radio, consiglio...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Nice material fits my flysky fs-i6 and maybe other things. Fast delivery. Thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    buena calidad, pero le falta la esponja tipo cartón de huevo que se ve en las fotos, además de que no está estampada con las letras blancas, parecería que mandan otra diferente a la de las fotos

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Very Good Jumper T-Lite

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    I Used this receiver bag with my taranis X9 Lite. Works perfect. Mine came with no brand on it, so I used some stickers.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Took 10 days to arrive to Spain. Mine did not have the logo, which is no issue. I'm using it for an old Graupner/JR MX12 35MHz transmitter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Perfect handbag!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    Gostei muito bom.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.16
    • TRY96.75
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY563.35
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY87.95
    • TRY140.77
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY1,478.94
    • TRY182.94
    • TRY624.98
    • TRY1,672.62
    • TRY5,018.03
    • TRY2,729.06
    • TRY2,552.99
    • TRY2,464.95
    • TRY845.07
    • TRY1,936.73