Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (96) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(96)
    • 5 Yıldız(90)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/09/2017

    bag arrived today after only 3 days since ordering to the UK fantastic service fits my phantom 3 standard perfect takes all the accessories nice touch having the zipped pocket against your back for my 8.3" tablet to fit in and be well protected overall looks good and should do a perfect job for carrying my drone around and keeping it protected (waterproofness pending)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/07/2017

    The quality of this product is really good. My P3S neatly fits into the right place and is well protected. This is the best looking Phantom backpack I have seen so far. Negative points: I don't like the soft styropore internal shell. It sits so tight that it takes some force to get your extra batteries from their special place.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2019

    Zaino ben curato, per il Phantom 3 con tutti gli accessori è perfetto. Ha una tasca sul retro anche per un tablet e le due tasche laterali sono comode per altri accessori o documenti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2017

    Buono bello anche elegante ma da usare cin cura in quanto per aprirlo è necessario poggiare la parte superiore di stoffa che in campagna potrebbe sporcarsi. All' interno gli spazi sono giusti. Unica pecca la posizione del telecomandi che è verticale e l"antenna viene un po sfirzata anche se si fa lo spazio nel polistirolo. Non ci entra un tablet da 10 pollici firse da 8 pollici.dimenticavo il mio è un ph 3 se forse lo zaino è diciamo universale

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2017

    Comme vous voyez sur les photos, ce sac est parfait aussi pour Dji Phantom 2. La nacelle/Gopro passe très bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • cristk
    BR
    12/05/2017

    Gostei muito de ter comprado essa mochila pra meu Phantom 3 advenced, muito show, super rápido a entrega.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2017

    Good quality at this price. My Phantom 3 Advance is fit perfectly. thanks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2017

    ótimo produto entrega rápida DJI PHANTOM 3 STANDARD ótimo produto entrega rápida DJI PHANTOM 3 STANDARD

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2017

    Shipping took 5 days to Holland. Good quality for only 30 euros. Only the controller doesn't fit perfectly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2017

    Good quality product for this price. Places for batteries are very tight. Shipping time more than was written here.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY4,645.72
    • TRY1,833.76
    • TRY1,039.08
    • TRY7,702.20
    • TRY61.01
    • TRY92.79
    • TRY924.16
    • TRY733.43
    • TRY3,166.51
    • TRY892.37
    • TRY611.17
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY831.24
    • TRY73.23
    • TRY183.27