Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/05/2021

    ordered 5th of March.After that it was characterized as out of stock.i waited a lot to see (about a month!) that the shipment has began.anyway it took about 2 and half months to be delivered in Greece.the watch is pretty good.handsome in the eye, light to the hand.suports Greek characters in notifications.after the first pairing the watch was updated.the downside is that is missing the aod.I hope in a next update to be solved.for the first day of use the battery dropped about 6%. ps without any exercise only tons of notifications.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    Very good smartwatch!!!! fast sipping!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    Today I received my parcel and I am very happy with the Realme watch S ... I unreservedly recommend it with incredible construction and premium materials .. !!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    veloce e affidabile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    جيده جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/05/2021

    O relógio é muito bonito, tem o tamanho da tela bom e as cores são bastante vivas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Πολύ ωραίο ρολόι, μεγάλο και με καλή ανάλυση. Στα αρνητικά του το λουρακι μου προκαλεσε δερματικη αλλεργία .Η φόρτιση πολύ γρήγορη ωστόσο ο μαγνήτης φαίνεται να μην είναι τόσο δυνατός. Σε γενικές γραμμές είμαι ικανοποιημένος και το προτείνω.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2021

    I think this watch might be very good choice for the price of 50€, but anything above this price would be way too much. Overall I am happy with the purchase, its a decent smartwatch but the menu still reminds me of a "very cheap Chinese watch" at some points.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Πολύ καλό για τα χρήματά του. Έχει γρήγορη απόκριση ,η μπαταρία του κρατάει πολύ.Νομίζω value for money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Fast shipping I am happy with the purchase, its a decent smartwatch value for money in the price of 50euros nice features and good quality in a nice price...thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY356.73
    • TRY151.56