Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/01/2018

    I am very pleased with this camera, which I installed in my 2009 Subaru Forester. It looks like a factory backup camera! It fit great in the license plate light socket that it replaces. My only criticism is that the specs say the camera has a 170* view, but it doesn't look that wide to me. It looks like a much narrower view than most rear view cameras I have used. But the picture is sharp, even at night. I highly recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2019

    A wonderful idea to have the OEM look on my older Subaru. I hope the quality is good. Shipping time wasn't too long either, 5 weeks to Canada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/08/2017

    I installed the camera not as instructed but a little tilted. Now i can see the trailer hitch. Take a good 2 hours For a Nice installment.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2017

    Good quality camera. Long Installing time but looks good on on the car (forester 2009). Thank you Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2017

    The camera gives a very clear picture and works well with the 2.4 G Wireless transmitter and receiver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    Подошел идеально, отличный продукт!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2020

    Fits perfectly in my Forester and provides a very clear picture. Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2019

    Good picture quality, very good value for money

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2019

    Отличная камера за свои деньги!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2017

    I ordered the cam for my Forester SG and it fits very good. The Picture of the cam is ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY790.16
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY816.22
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY871.01
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY963.85
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY685.96
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY52.02