Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/09/2019

    ótima camera, pena q não verifiquei antes e acabei comprando errado, mas nada q uma adaptação não resolva. funcionou tudo certo e ficou bem colocada mesmo pela adaptação

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/10/2017

    I used it on civic hybrid 2008 model. installation is easy everything you need is in the box. very clear image in day and nighttime.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2019

    item received very nice Thanks Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2019

    Хорошая камера!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2021

    Buen producto tal y como se ve en las fotos, el embalaje bastante bien y el envío muy rápido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2022

    se ve de buena calidad, aún no la he instalado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2022

    no me a llegado, sigo esperando el producto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2017

    I installed this in a 2005 Pilot. This replaces one of the lights for the license plate, very clever. The camera & lights work well. One set of wires powers the license plate lighting for night time, the other wire powers the camera & camera light when in reverse. This is a good camera, very clear image, no instructions, but after watching a install utube vid the install went smooth. I wired this using a wireless transmitter/ receiver sold here on BG. Makes for easy install that took less than 2 hours. The only complaint is the lip on the pilot tailgate blocks the upper portion of the view. Otherwise, I now have a good backup camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    me llegó sin el cable de conexión a corriente, necesito que por favor me lo envíen por que son el no me sirve la cámara.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2018

    Bom acabamento, luzes de led para melhorar visão noturna, O encaixe é meio fragil, pode-se quebrar com facilidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.49
    • US$184.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$44.64
    • US$145.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$509.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$175.99