Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (191) İnceleme
  • (21) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(191)
    • 5 Yıldız(174)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/02/2022

    i bought this for WL toys 144001 car, where i burnt my previous ecs. this one is useless and it cannot bind with my transmitter. don't go for receiver as u can't bind with ur existing transmitter. product is useless. https://youtu.be/phm6CCZR4xU

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    Replaced broken part that I fried by putting a 3s lipo on it. Car back up and running again. Good price and fast delivery. Wltoys 144001.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2021

    Good replacement part. Cooked the old one by driving with two batteries one ofter the other without letting ESC to coll down. Needs bigger heatsink or a fan to quicker dissipate the heat. Now using brushless setup which doesn't have overheating problems.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    Installed into a wltoys a959 so that I could use the 144001 transmitter and reduce the throttle dual rate when my son plays with it. Paired easily and works flawlessly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    Nachdem ich mein WLtoys Car eine Weile genutzt habe und das Auto den einen oder anderen Crash bestehen musste gab es leider einen Fehler in dem Receiver Board. Das Bauteil wurde super schnell geliefert ließ sich einfach Tauschen und verrichtet tadellos seinen Dienst.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2021

    ESC bom,boa substituição,qualidade igual ao do original,parece ser uma versão mais nova,ele faz um barulho mais silencioso,5 estrelas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2021

    that's good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    all good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2022

    does not connect to remote control говно, не подключается к пульту!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    As always Banggood is fantastic as well as fantastic price fantastic post fantastic service got this as a spare Banggood you rock

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.29
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$3.59
    • US$34.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$7.09
    • US$299.99
    • US$119.99