Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/07/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Works excellent and without problems. Small and very handy, Very good tool. Air flow is really strong. Cleans excellent.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    I am happy that my problem was solved quickly.. Item looks good.. service is very good. Thanks a lot

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Excellent product small but big in operation high power blower

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    To be honest I wasn't expecting too much from such a small device, but this thing is absolutely awesome. Very powerful, even on the lowest setting. This surpassed my expectations by a long way. Only charged it once and it seems to go forever. On the lowest setting it is powerful enough to be felt on the other side of an average size room. You can actually feel it moving your hand if your grip is loose. Very powerful. Good build quality, although I can not comment on longevity yet as I've only had it a short while. To sum up this thing is epic for it's size, lightweight and comfortable, powerful, easy to use and charge. I very highly recommend this product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    A fantastic product. Well made out of high quality materials. A very powerful blower that is great for de dusting computer equipment and many other things. The best handheld blower I have owned and used so far!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    A great product, as explained. I am absolutely satisfied with the building quality and the blowing capability as well as the blowing effectiveness. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Received fairly fast. Product is not cumbersome. Air flow has two settings. Pressure is ok. Good feel and solid product. I would recomend this for various uses.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    отличный аппарат!!! мощный! компактный. раньше пользовался компрессором - но он большой и неудобный. эта дувка то что надо!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    The order was received in good condition and in accordance with the specification. I have started using it and it's okay.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    I would expect a little bit more air pressure, but will fit 80% of what I need, for sure will save money avoind air cans

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,177.37
    • TRY1,506.06
    • TRY216.37
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY1,368.36
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY817.54
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY877.78
    • TRY344.18
    • TRY223.77
    • TRY318.36
    • TRY576.55
    • TRY2,151.55
    • TRY301.14
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY1,144.59
    • TRY146.23