Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/01/2021

    perfect perfect perfect!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2022

    better than I thought. I sincerely recommend it for travel. The only disappointment is the lack of a European plug.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    I accidentally burned the first one, banggood refunded its money, I bought another new one. I am very happy with my haircut.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2022

    Good to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    work mean as

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/07/2021

    Dose the job.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2020

    I have the original Remington product and this is not bad in comparison. It does have very sharp edges around the metal comb and I don’t like that.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2020

    This is perfect for one person to give themselves a haircut without assistance. Just need 2 mirror and away you go. All the attachments allow for versatility in styles, light weight and cordless with strong battery, amazing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    1A Top, kann mich über nichts beklagen. Einfach in der Anwendung und gut zu reinigen. Wer nur eine Kurzhaarfrisur trägt kann sich hiermit dauerhaft einen Friseur Sparren !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GuyVIP3
    IL
    15/03/2021

    This one is a 100% replica of the Remington hair cutter. It comes with more combs that the original, and I do hope the battery proves to be better than the Remington's....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$25.99