Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • JoeVIP1
    IN
    27/06/2019

    This product is good and says what it is said to be. But it is useful only for small closed rooms. Not for hall or bedrooms like so. But it is handy and really good. Eradicated bacteria and sterilized my clothes and sofa within 30 min. Recommend this. I am buying 3 more for my friends and relatives. Check it !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • JoeVIP1
    IN
    10/11/2019

    The product is good and exact to what was said. That's why I ordered more of this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/05/2019

    Very good product! No need to plug to outlet. Can smell ozone! I will buy more this for my car.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2019

    Good product recommendations for others

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2019

    powerful O3 and UV sterilisation.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2019

    .... should have at least one of those in their homes. I do turn it on every time I leave the kitchen, after cooking dinner.... next day I put it in my bathroom and turn it on every time I leave... and so on... I can smell the ozone if I enter back when this is on, so it must be working.... and I have a feeling that my air quality in my small apartment got better... I need to buy at least two or three more... the only thing that is wrong with my purifier, it has to be connected to the electricity to work for 15 minutes. I thought that if it's recharged, that I can put it anywhere, closet etc, but if it's disconnected, the light turns on, and a few seconds later it shuts down... only if it is connected, it work for 15 min.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2018

    Лампа пришла неповрежденная(боялся разобьют).Опробовал в холодильнике эффект поразительный,при открытии холодильника пахнуло свежестью,как из нового.Быстро кончается батарея,3 запуска

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2019

    Прочитал хорошие отзывы и заказал на пробу.Выглядит хорошо,корпус металлический,анодировано в синий цвет.Упаковано в картонную коробку,надписи аккуратные.Выглядит изящно, не как что-то техническое.Сам стерилизатор лежит в пенном уплотнителе,так что перевозку перенес без повреждений.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2020

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bauble wrap Works great, no problem after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2020

    El dispositivo es demasiado pequeño para una eficacia plena.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$43.19
    • US$17.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$196.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.94
    • US$165.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99