Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (107) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(107)
    • 5 Yıldız(102)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/05/2021

    excelente, faltó esta pieza en el pedido original lo reporte y en 2 semanas me enviaron el reemplazo, son geniales

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    👍🏼👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    ok ok ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    perfetta

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    perfect material same as describe , i done mistake i hope no one fall on it , aloes check the inner dimension matching your needs before placing the order , it was in there drawings but i didn't notice . any how i find way to use this beautiful tracks

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Долго шла посылка чуть больше месяца! Даже периодически пропадала с экрана радара слежения! Но доставили аж до дома в руки! Всё в целости и сохранности и качеством доволен! Отлично!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Very quick delivery considering how far the item has travelled. The tracks are straight as expected and look to be very good quality. They would be very difficult to bend. Definitely recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2020

    Very happy with this purchase. Good quality product. LOVE BangGood. Good prices, fair shipping fees and really fast shipping to South AFrica. Will support again and again!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY34.75
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY126.01
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY93.10
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY64.62
    • TRY212.32
    • TRY147.96