Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (227) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(227)
    • 5 Yıldız(213)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-12-09 08:13:30

    turkiye vergiler dahil olarak ve kargo sigortalı aldım bu ürünü içinde faturasi yok almışlar birde bu ürünü alırken gümrük ücreti aldılar gümrük ücreti ödedime dahil bidaha aldılar hiç başarılı bulmuyorum bu alışverişi...

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-20 16:25:23

    purchased two of these tachos one for my 2x72" belt grinder project. the other for my hobby lathe. although the casing for the screen is a little cheap and the wiring/connection to the screen isn't the greatest. for the price im very happy. they both work very well and the sensor in the kit appears to be of very good quality. will 100% buy again if needed for future projects.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-03 09:40:30

    Excellent product works well and appear very accurate. Just one star off for wrong wiring instructions on the site! A bit of research needed to sort out the required connections. On the five way lead from the display:- Pin 1:- Positive supply and Brown wire from Hall sensor. Pin 2:- Negative supply Pin 3:- Blue wire from Hall sensor Pin 4:- No connection Pin 5:- Black wire from Hall sensor See diagram.

    Yorumlar
  • gggGary
    US
    2019-11-13 17:33:41

    This wiring diagram works and is easy to follow, unlike the gobbledygook above. Not mine I found the diagram in an internet search BEFORE I powered up the tach The unit works great in my first tests, big, bright, and stable on my VFD controlled mill. I glued the magnet in a hole I drilled in the side of the spindle pulley stack. I powered it with a random 12 volt DC wall wart.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-01-23 00:49:21

    very good and great innovation about engineering technalogy and i like this and preffer to my friend if they need than must buy this one for good rpm show on machine of revolution system

    Yorumlar
  • Tapsa
    FI
    2016-12-18 12:33:06

    Installation easy

    Yorumlar
  • loundor
    FR
    2017-10-25 13:50:13

    Good product fast delivry. Video: https://youtu.be/0EE9YeMU8cM

    Yorumlar
  • john344
    GR
    2017-02-16 10:51:57

    works properly

    Yorumlar
  • Cyril
    BG
    2019-01-08 13:04:53

    Everything is OK. Very accurate measurement

    Yorumlar
  • roman
    UA
    2018-05-05 04:55:10

    Хороша якість. Адекватна ціна. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY407.82
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY99.97
    • TRY146.15
    • TRY76.88
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY161.54
    • TRY92.28
    • TRY99.97
    • TRY244.89
    • TRY375.80
    • TRY407.82
    • TRY107.67
    • TRY333.01
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY161.54
    • TRY46.10