Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (162) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(162)
    • 5 Yıldız(152)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/05/2021

    Awesome price!!Can't wait to try out!!Got red one's amd Blue one's to match both of my crawler's color scheme's!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    love this product will be back for more just install them so far so good they work just like they say mint

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    I ordered 2x red and 2x green but got 2x red, 1x green and 1x blue -which is not on offer :/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    buen empaque y listos para instalar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    super ...hâte de voir ca allumé

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    Bom aspecto e igual ao anunciado... Ainda não experimentei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2020

    love them they work fine...they started to go dime upon testing but then my lipo cut out (vc) and i laughed haha...but 10/10 for the price will buy another pair

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2019

    One led is shorter than the other and it makes a difference in birghtness which is disappointing. I did not like its built quality for the switch and length of cables could be longer. Anyways it is what is but I would expected better than this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2018

    it looks good and when you switch led it gives you very bright light. Switching module could by more secure but I can do it by my self

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2019

    perfect for my RC!!! thanks!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY193.86
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY145.37
    • TRY804.81
    • TRY242.35
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY106.58
    • TRY407.21
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY339.32
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY1,929.85
    • TRY174.46
    • TRY125.97
    • TRY184.16