Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-04-15 23:02:14

    very good product and very usefull

    Yorumlar
  • ppjoshi
    IN
    2018-02-23 04:21:56

    Very much useful in installing anything so much helpful product

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-25 10:08:27

    Very nice to hold screw nails and other metal things

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-05-29 17:43:12

    Será muito útil

    Yorumlar
  • koki
    CU
    2019-11-02 20:07:17

    perfecto

    Yorumlar
  • salence
    RS
    2018-05-09 10:43:35

    I was looking for a bracelet with 5 magnets and paid a lot more money and sent me with 3 magnets, which is far smaller in size and also much cheaper on other platforms .... Compare the images from the site to the ones I sent. Magnets are not very strong ... NOT RECOMMENDED .... ONLY FOR LITTLE SITUATIONS

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Jonno2S
    UA
    2018-07-10 14:25:50

    Магнитный браслет выполнен с хорошей ткани, не воняет, швы качественные. Единственный минус - это проблема с магнитами, вместо прямоугольных (по фото казалось что стоят прямоугольные) стоят круглые, примерно 12 мм диаметром, по 2 магнитика в сегменте. Их критически не хватает,

    Yorumlar
  • salence
    RS
    2018-06-08 15:21:21

    The first time I ordered this model instead of the 5 model they sent with 3 magnets. Now the delivery was fine and I got 5 magnets as I ordered. The model is pretty strong and it's really a good assistant for all jobs in the house or workshop . My great recommendation. Delivered for 18 days.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-29 16:49:38

    Everything was alright. The delivery within 3 weeks, the items as in the offer. Wristband is a handy and helpfull item during work or DIY. Strong magnets.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-14 00:30:24

    arrivato puntiale bell' oggetto in nylon e con chiusura a velcro, sembrano buone le cuciture. mancano le istruzioni per pulirlo, parte indispensabile, visto che è strumento di lavoro

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY51.47
    • TRY116.90
    • TRY81.81
    • TRY202.69
    • TRY105.99
    • TRY274.52
    • TRY416.15
    • TRY158.47
    • TRY271.24
    • TRY24.49
    • TRY171.50
    • TRY60.13
    • TRY112.93
    • TRY200.43
    • TRY317.96
    • TRY319.36
    • TRY90.00
    • TRY38.92