Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2021

    16 nap volt a szállítás, épségben megérkezett, teszi egyelőre a dolgát. Kínai dugóval jött nem EU-val és csak kínai leírást kapsz hozzá.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2021

    Very fast shipping, good quality. Dont tested yet because is Christmas present. Only I have one problem - not packed EU plug adapter after my questioning.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2021

    The device has a nice color, it radiates a high temperature, the packaging is very nice, I am still in the testing phase. I recommend buying this product.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Looks perfect , I don’t test yet but Is possible English manual for downloading? Thank you 😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2021

    nice it works good, for the first 9 weeks you need to use it 2-3 in a week, and later only 1x week. after 3 months good results

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    lehký, hezký, funkční

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • matov
    SK
    09/10/2021

    I haven't unwrapped it yet, a gift for my wife for the holiday.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    buenas tardes,me pongo en contacto con ustedes pues dicho producto al segundo uso ha dejado de funcionar , parpadea el icono del ventilador y tiene un pitido que no se quita , por lo tanto, me gustaria devolver dicho producto, pues está en mal estado. gracias,. espero su pronta contestacion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Zatím nemůžu říct zkušenost, ale přístroj vypadá skvěle a je funkční 👍🏼

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    it's good! you feel a burn but nothing that bothers.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY518.05
    • TRY461.86
    • TRY561.74
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY237.11
    • TRY307.35
    • TRY180.93
    • TRY405.68
    • TRY124.74
    • TRY237.11
    • TRY166.88
    • TRY224.61
    • TRY237.11
    • TRY265.21
    • TRY261.27
    • TRY238.66
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY351.03