Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(38)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/08/2021

    The device work fine but not all ports are high speed. I tested with a corsair USB capable of 170MB read (first image) and the results I got when I used it on the hub were about 160MB for the first hub port ONLY which is the one near the input wire (image 2) and 40MB or less for the rest six hub inputs. Buy it for the convenience it gives but the hub inputs are not all high speed. Note that during the tests the test stick was the only device connected on the hub, the rest six ports wee empty

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2021

    this will work well with a load 1A above the output capacity of the computer if you have the extra power supply. i was able to run 3 HD the fourth was unable to spin up. the total power take was around 25w mainly from the computer usb port. the supplied power supply only give out 5v 1a. it was able to connect and read the three drives simultaneously the speed of connection was ok for an external hard drive. but with all 3 connected video play back was not great but was adequate. read and write speeds of the usb port were not affected. on computers with faster usb ports there maybe an increase of speed or not.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    it is a nice hub, use it for a 2nd day with 1A power. now I can use more devices that needs direct USB power. Used to see some usb device like my audio recording interface, even my USB headset and USB amp suddenly disconnected due to high power consumption, now I don't see any disconnected . good stuff! The only draw back is it's case are really light and thin. wish it is more durable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    He arrived quickly. Proper packaging, flawless product. It works properly. Gyorsan megérkezett. Megfelelő csomagolás, hibátlan termék. Megfelelően működik.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2021

    Good one!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    looks like used but works

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Spokojenost !! Doporučují prodejce "Banggood" !! 5 ***** !! S pozdravem, Siegfried

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    arrivato prima del previsto perfetto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    This was not for me: my guilty... I miserenstand the info: I needed an hub with separated alimentation to support more energy charge. 0.50 ma it's simple NOT enough to support more then one hd usB. BTW, the product itself is excellent, you may enable/disable many usb devices, but please, before to buy, PLEASE read carefully the info, take also in mind that the excellent Bangood assistance sevice may help you to go "on the right way" with high kindly and competent person.... Thanks Bangood from (a lot impulsive...) glad user :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Does the work. (id prefer if the materials where a little more glued together). every time yout turn a switch on or off, the whole metallic usb port is screeching. overal good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY175.41
    • TRY1,175.75
    • TRY324.58
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY157.86
    • TRY245.61
    • TRY1,930.40
    • TRY622.93
    • TRY236.84
    • TRY614.16
    • TRY824.76
    • TRY78.89
    • TRY122.76
    • TRY105.21
    • TRY412.33
    • TRY157.86