Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (28) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/03/2021

    Me encanta! Recibida en 15 días aprox

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Great price and quality item, fits well on wltoys 144001 with different body posts

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2020

    Bargain. Its hard to find a fault this body and takes a beating. I have been running it on a Wltoys 144001.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2019

    Je suis déçu. La coque est arrivée fortement abîmée et pliée sur le côté gauche. Sinon, la coque en elle même est très jolie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    Good quality, it has no delivery damages, bends or cracks.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2020

    muito boa peça de reposição para o remo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Always smashed this one is slightly more fixable than the last one I got. Needs something under the body to support it during shipping or something. I'd pay more for a shell if the cost was put towards a little extra shipping padding.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2020

    Ultra für den Preis. Versand ca. 10-12 Tage nach Deutschland. War erst skeptisch direkt in China zu bestellen, aber bis jetzt sind alle 3 Bestellungen ziemlich zügig angekommen. cheaper & better isn't possible

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    Très bien, arrivée en bon état. Je n'ai plus qu'à fabriquer des pattes de fixation pour adapter sur la 144001 de mon fils

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    auf wltoys 144001 passt perfekt... es kommt viel viel grösser mit remo karosserie... top top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY96.31
    • TRY90.23
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY77.20
    • TRY1,563.05
    • TRY12.94