Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (226) İnceleme
  • (35) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(226)
    • 5 Yıldız(215)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/09/2021

    Just got my new tires for my wltoys 124019. These fit perfectly. unfortunate I can't run them yet as the stock motor broke, however Banggood handleiding this very well and I will receive the new motor soon. thank you. These tires really look amazing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    These tires offer great grip, longevity, and withstand speeds over 50 MPH (80 KPH). I’ve bought a set for each one of my RC cars and trucks that needed an upgrade. Great for on and off-roading.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2021

    Fits perfectly on wltoys 124018 Rubber is good and soft But in my opinion is little bit expensive Shipping to czech republic is around 14 days

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Great quality for price. Note - if fitting to a WLTOYS 144001 with upgraded metal front steering cups & brackets, found the inner bead screws catch so the wheels do not spin properly. Fitted on the rear with no problems.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Perfect product. Thank you. A little bit smaller than the original ones from the sg1601 / hbx 16889, but really cool design and perfect traction.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Passar perfekt på wltoys 144001. Mycket bättre grepp än skitdäcken som sitter på orginal och coolare utseende på bilen. Leveransen gick på under 10 dagar så bra jobbat som vanligt av Bangood 👏👍.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    These tires are a perfect upgrade for Wltoys 144001, 12mm hex, medium hardness,sturdy Rim, great grip street, grass & dirt. Wider than stock but not any bigger, looks good and I will buy more!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2020

    realy good quality wheels n tyers well impressed nice tread bead lock wheels nice design and nice deep hex seat takes whole hex no wobble perfect in every way n price good but u do only get wat in pick 2 wheels

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/10/2021

    Very good Tires for the HBX 16889/SG1602 and so on. very grippy! look is awesome! accelerating and cornering will flip the car even harder because these increase grip so much!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    It looks and handles great. Time will tell how well they hold up.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY294.42
    • TRY455.92
    • TRY145.07
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY142.41
    • TRY987.94
    • TRY85.41
    • TRY237.41
    • TRY246.91
    • TRY398.92
    • TRY113.91
    • TRY180.41
    • TRY123.41
    • TRY170.91
    • TRY1,890.57
    • TRY379.92
    • TRY123.41