Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (530) İnceleme
  • (66) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(530)
    • 5 Yıldız(493)
    • 4 Yıldız(25)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/01/2021

    It came very fast in a good condition!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    O cabo poderia ser do mesmo tamanho que o original.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2021

    Nice and good quality. fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2017

    Produto de qualidade porém o modelo para o DJI SPARK deve ser para tablete pois para celular fica curto. Product quality but the model for the DJI SPARK should be for tablet because for mobile phone is short.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2018

    You lost your original Cable? You need use a Tablet? You use a Smartphone with a Phone Older in your Controller? This is a Solution!! This cable Works perfectly. Fit identical at the original in Controller and with it's 20cm long you can conect a Tablet or Phone with holder witout any problem. (I recomended the Cable with 20cm Long, not the small one)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2018

    заказывал для ipad и iphone два кабеля разной длины. прислали для ipad и для android оба длинных. вопрос уже решил со службой поддержки. на наклейке упаковки с кабелем для android было написано lightning поэтому тут ошибка еще на стадии упаковки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/08/2017

    Works Great, I like it, I got the 20.7cm (Tablet ver. ) for my DJI Spark, when I plug it in, it works great, good connection, I could also use it for my iphone or my ipad..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2018

    My order was for standard micro usb and what I received in one end was usb and the other end was not. Please explain what happened . I send you en email two days ago and you haven't respond.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    Muy buen producto exacto ala descripción y funciona perfectamente en el RC de mi Spark conectado al móvil.... Lo recomiendo envío rapido y de buena calidad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2018

    A very good OTG cable for me to turn the connection of my Spark RC and my IPhone from wireless to wired. It works as wish. The USB plug is a bit tight when plugged into socket, however, in this way it is good to prevent unexpected disconnection if the plug falls from the socket accidentally. The cable is also long enough to connect IPad on extra tablet mount.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY109.01
    • TRY158.61
    • TRY366.91
    • TRY327.23
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY208.20
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY188.37
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY267.72
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY247.88
    • TRY287.56
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY218.12
    • TRY1,289.39
    • TRY485.94