Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (84) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(84)
    • 5 Yıldız(82)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2021

    the product is good , very good to be honest , i think it well be much better if they add another controller , but anyway the product is good , but i don't like the delivery speed , it take from 3 to 4 week to receive the product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/01/2021

    fast shipping and delivery. nice lock , i haven't installed it yet. ill come back with more info

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    I like it , good quality original , batteries not delivered with accept the 12 v battery , thank you Bangood for your fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    πολύ καλή κατασκευή!!!! ήρθε πολύ σύντομα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    very nice product 👍👍👍👍 Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    This was my second purchase of this device for another door of mine.Pleased as with my first one

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2020

    It's easy to mantle and fit to the door, perhaps with little modification to surfaces to come to the same level.Seems safe to use and has no problem to receive the signal.The instructions manual could be better at least to the part that explains how to activate the backup circuit when the main does not respond

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2021

    Η παράδοση ήταν πολύ γρήγορη, κατευθείαν στην πόρτα μου και χωρίς επιπλοκές. Δεν έχω δοκιμάσει το προϊόν ακόμα

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Delivery was very fast,straight to my door and without complications.I haven't tried the product yet,I'm not in Europe at the moment,but I'll come back with a comment after I install it. All good,so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    شكرا بانقود على الشحن والتوصيل والمنتج جودته عاليه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY184.79
    • TRY994.73
    • TRY209.09
    • TRY211.20
    • TRY316.85
    • TRY105.56
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY193.59
    • TRY167.18
    • TRY308.04
    • TRY2,359.31
    • TRY765.84
    • TRY871.48
    • TRY2,359.31
    • TRY158.38
    • TRY255.22
    • TRY827.46
    • TRY704.21