Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (76) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(76)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/11/2020

    excelente qualidade o produto... chegou antes do prazo previsto... não tive problemas nenhum na importação do mesmo!... parabéns!!... Obs.: O drone ainda não chegou ainda não testei o encaixe no mesmo!...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    cumpre o que promete melhor recepção se começar a ficar fraca o sinal apontamos para o drone e volta a fortalecer o sinal.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2020

    Köszönöm! Tényleg nagyobb lett a hatótávolság, csak nagyon figyelni kell az irányra hogy ne legyen jelvesztés.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    quality very good...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • lantros
    GR
    02/02/2021

    very good give up the signal ..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Encaixou certinho, gostei da Qualidade Mas nao veio Com as Antenas. Na descriçao diz que vem Com 1 par de Antenas...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    muy buen producto, me gusta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Arrived in excellent condition. The parabolic antennas click together when not in use, and that is very good for protection of the inner surface and transportation. They fit very tight on the remote's antennas. I found that when the remote's antennas are in vertical position, the right finger hits the back of the parabolic antenna when pushing the lever full forward, which is annoying. The Yagis also fit very tight and secure. There have rods made (looks like) from copper, i don't know if that makes any difference. The Yagis are made from good quality rubber, good looking too... the downside is that comparing the weight to my 3D printed Yagis, they are twice the weight (5,5 grams, vs 10,5 grams), stressing the remote's antennas a little bit more. But overall, a very good quality and beautifully crafted set. I have not tested it yet due to weather, but i don't expect any problems anyway.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    ottimo prodotto conforme a quanto ordinato e desiderato.... imballo perfetto, consegna prima del previsto, soddisfattissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    really help my fpv on my fimi x8 se 2020 ,I when out 5100 meters in a high wifi area, and could of gone more but my battery was low

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY781.48